Athletics Directory


Department Staff

Mark Conroy

Director of Athletics

Melissa Brousseau

Associate Director of Athletics

Ansel Garvey

Director of Sports Medicine

Blayne Lapan

Director of Sports Performance

Jason Tirrell '90

Athletic Equipment Manager, Certified Pool Operator

Bryan Malinowski

Administrative Assistant to the Athletics Department


Head Coaches

FALL
Cross Country – Girls Martha McCullagh mmccullagh@maledivy-music.net
Cross Country – Boys Michael Doubleday mdoubleday@maledivy-music.net
Field Hockey Alex Tancrell-Fontaine atancrellfontaine@maledivy-music.net
Football Tom Beaton tbeaton@maledivy-music.net
Soccer – Boys John Chiavaroli jchiavaroli@maledivy-music.net
Soccer – Girls Sara Reid sreid@maledivy-music.net
Volleyball Ken Choo kchoo@maledivy-music.net
Water Polo – Boys Bill Berghoff wberghoff@maledivy-music.net
WINTER
Basketball – Boys Ben Farmer bfarmer@maledivy-music.net
Basketball – Girls Liam McMahon lmcmahon@maledivy-music.net
Hockey – Boys Derek Cunha dcunha@maledivy-music.net
Hockey – Girls Christa Talbot Syfu ‘98 ctalbotsyfu@maledivy-music.net
Skiing Chris Tanguay

Sarah Kneip

ctanguay@maledivy-music.net

skneip@maledivy-music.net

Swimming & Diving David Koritkoski dkoritkoski@maledivy-music.net
Squash – Boys Josh Rilla jrilla@maledivy-music.net
Squash – Girls Josh Schmidt jschmidt@maledivy-music.net
SPRING
Baseball Matt Sawyer msawyer@maledivy-music.net
Golf – Boys Mike Fay mfay@maledivy-music.net
Golf – Girls Ann Pickrell apickrell@maledivy-music.net
Lacrosse – Boys Joe Hawley jhawley@maledivy-music.net
Lacrosse – Girls Charlie Lonergan clonergan@maledivy-music.net
Softball Erin Davey edavey@maledivy-music.net
Tennis – Boys Josh Rilla jrilla@maledivy-music.net
Tennis – Girls Monique Conroy moconroy@maledivy-music.net
Track & Field Chris Pelliccia cpelliccia@maledivy-music.net
Boys Ultimate Teddy Schaffer tschaffer@maledivy-music.net
Girls Ultimate Josh Seamon jseamon@maledivy-music.net
Water Polo – Girls Bill Berghoff wberghoff@maledivy-music.net

Want to learn more about Williston?

Just fill out the short form below and we’ll get you started.

Get Your Wildcat Gear

Visit the Shop